Zlatan – Resan Album

Zlatan - Resan Album
LADIPOE - Providence EP
Iyanya ft. DJ Tarico, Nelson Tivane & Preck - "No Where

CEO and founder of Zanku records Zlatan Ibile has has shared his highly anticipated second studio album Resan. The new projects consists of 12 smash tracks featuring some of Nigeria’s top music artistes – DavidoFlavourPhynoBella ShmurdaBujuMs BanksRayvanny, and South Africa’s Sho Madjozi. The new album is the latest hit making waves.

The new album also was retouched by some of the best producers in music game such as P.Prime, Ms banks, SpellzRexxieWillisStephT-KeysNiphkeysSolshyn, and Chechi.

The “Kapachumarumarichipaco” crooner is very passionate about the project, recognized the enormous work in putting the album together and thanked fans for their support.

The entire length of the album is 35 minutes. Check out the track-list for Resan below

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika ft. Buju
  3. Level
  4. Shakur ft. Ms Banks
  5. Polongo ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. Egun
  7. Money ft. Davido
  8. Ale Yi
  9. Fada ft. Phyno & Flavour
  10. Energy ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madozi
  11. See Me So

Stream the Ibile King’s latest album below


Leave a Reply