Wizkid to release ‘Deluxe Edition’ of Made In Lagos with updated track list | See Details

BigWiz - "Made in Lagos" (Deluxe Album)
Lorde - "Solar Power" | Full Album

Wizkid will be releasing the ‘Deluxe Edition’ of his recent body work, Made In Lagos.

The singer shared this via Twitter as he revealed that three (3) new songs will be added to the new edition.

The revised album is set to drop on the 27th of August.

Wizkid has made the news several times with ‘Essence a track off his MIL album.

He featured music counterpart, Tems, and most recently Canada’s Justin Bieber.

Fans have continued to react to the feature of the Canadian star as Essence continues to break more grounds.

See track list an tweet below.

Leave a Reply