Umu Ogbiligbo – Music and I EP

Umu Ogbiligbo - Music and I EP
Umu Ogbiligbo - "Eje Ana"
Juice WRLD ft. Justin Bieber - "Wandered To LA"

Prolific Eastern Afro-HighLife Music singing duo Umu Ogbiligbo end the year with their latest body of work, an EP titled “Music and I.” The brothers released their EP on the 3rd of November 2021 and have since enjoyed acclaim by fans and critics alike.

The six track EP features split half of former duo PSquare, Rudeboy and Magnito. So far, only one of the songs has an official music video (Not For Everybody featuring Rudeboy) with more music videos expected to drop soon.

Checkout the track-list for “Music and I” below

  1. Eje Ana
  2. Not for Everybody ft. Rudeboy
  3. Ngozi (Blessing)
  4. Work and Chop ft. Magnito
  5. Real Life
  6. Nwa Eze

Stream the full “Music and I” EP below


Leave a Reply