Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor’s Version) Album

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) Album
Limoblaze ft. Johnny Drille - "This Loving"
Taylor Swift ft. Ed Sheeran - "Run"

Red (Taylor’s Version) is the second re-recorded album by Pop Queen Taylor Swift, released on November 12, 2021, through Republic Records. The singer created her latest masterpiece in an effort to ‘regain ownership of her music.’

Red (Taylor’s Version) features 30 tracks, including rerecorded versions of every song from the deluxe edition of Red as well as a ten-minute demo version of fan-favorite track “All Too Well,” which was previously unreleased. Swift features Ed Sheeran, Gary Lightbody, Phoebe Bridgers and Chris Stapleton on her newest album.

Check out the track-list for Red (Taylor’s Version) below

  1. State of Grace

  2. Red
  3. Treacherous
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble
  5. All Too Well
  6. 22
  7. I Almost Do
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting back Together
  9. Stay Stay Stay
  10. The Last Time (ft. Gary Lightbody)
  11. Holy Ground
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
  13. The Lucky One
  14. Everything Has Changed (ft. Ed Sheeran)
  15. Starlight
  16. Begin Again
  17. The Moment I Knew
  18. Come Back…Be Here

  19. Girl At Home

  20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)

  21. Ronan

  22. Better Man

  23. Nothing New (Ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

  24. Babe

  25. Message In A Bottle

  26. I Bet You Think About Me (Ft. Chris Stapleton)

  27. Forever Winter

  28. Run (Ft. Ed Sheeran)

  29. The Very First Night

  30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version)

  31. A Message From Taylor

Stream the full album below

Leave a Reply