Ruggedman – Situation (EP)

Ruggedman - Situation (EP)
Bastille - "No Bad Days"
J Martins feat. Josey - "Sote"

OG Nigerian rapper Ruggedman aka Ruggedybaba has released a new smash EP titled ‘Situation.’

The new 6 track EP was released on 20th of October. The veteran rapper dropped some strong worded messages on his IG following the release of his latest work. This is is believed to be in commemoration of the #endSARS Lekki shooting a year ago today.

The rapper features Praiz, Ani D’Blessed, Bobbi Phillie, Uch’barz, Deemoe, Leena Martinz, YNK, DJ Cinch & Lopo on his tracks. Checkout the EP tracklist below

  • Change
  • My Country feat. Praiz
  • One Love feat. D’Blessed, Bobbi Phillie, Uch’barz, Deemoe, Leena Martinz
  • Situation
  • Celebrate
  • One Love (Wazobia) feat. YNK, DJ Clinch & Lopo

Stream the new EP from Ruggedybaba below


Leave a Reply