Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

Mayorkun - Back In Office Album
JeriQ ft. Flavour - "Oluoma"
Niniola ft. Lady Du - "I Did It(Bum Bum)"

DMW wonder kid, singer songwriter Mayorkun aka ‘Mayor of Lagos’, returns with a long-awaited second studio album titled “Back In Office”. Just before the album arrived, Mayorkun had previously released two chart dominating songs, ‘Let Me Know’ and Back In Office taken from the album.

The 12 track Album “Back In Office” boasts features from some of the biggest names in the African music scene such as Flavour, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa, Joeboy, and Victony.

Checkout the track-list to the album below.

  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy)
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)
  10. Piece Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
  12. Oluwa
Stream the full latest album from The Mayor of Lagos below


Leave a Reply