Mac Miller – Faces Mixtape

Mac Miller - Faces Mixtape
James Arthur - "SOS"
Mac Miller - "Here We Go"

Faces is the eleventh mixtape by American rapper Mac Miller. It was independently released for free download on May 11, 2014. The mixtape is the follow-up to Miller’s second studio album Watching Movies with the Sound Off (2013), and is considered by many to be his magnum opus for its dark and personal exploration of Miller’s struggle with drug addiction.

On October 15, 2021, Faces was commercially released on streaming platforms and vinyl. The mixtape features guest appearances from Rick RossEarl SweatshirtSchoolboy QMike JonesSir Michael RocksVince StaplesAb-Soul and Dash.

Checkout the tracklist below

  1. Inside Outside
  2. Here We Go

  3. Friends (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)

  4. Angel Dust

  5. Malibu

  6. What Do You Do (Ft. Sir Michael Rocks)

  7. It Just Doesn’t Matter

  8. Therapy

  9. Polo Jeans (Ft. Earl Sweatshirt)

  10. Happy Birthday

  11. Wedding

  12. Funeral

  13. Diablo

  14. Ave Maria

  15. 55

  16. San Francisco

  17. Colors and Shapes

  18. Insomniak (Ft. Rick Ross)

  19. Uber (Ft. Mike Jones)

  20. Rain (Ft. Vince Staples)

  21. Apparition

  22. Thumbalina

  23. New Faces v2 (Ft. Da$H & Earl Sweatshirt)

  24. Grand Finale

  25. Yeah

Stream the full album below


Leave a Reply