Luddy Dave – Her Ecstatic Royalty (H.E.R) EP

Luddy Dave - Her Ecstatic Royalty (H.E.R) EP
Luddy Dave - "Kayamata"
Timi Dakolo ft. Ebuka & Noble Igwe - "Obim"

H.E.R (Her Ecstatic Royalty) is a new Extended Play(EP) by talented Nigerian singer, songwriter Luddy Dave. The six-track EP expresses the love/hate relationship one faces with life.

The first track ‘Kayamata’ is a love song where he shows emotions in the twist and turn journey he is taking through life. There is a feeling of unrealness about this love, hence the feeling of him being jazzed. He further expresses how he truly feels about life, despite the conditions thrown at him in Intwind (ft Reespect).

Jailer, the third track shows Luddy Dave still riding the love wave and in fact, locked in the confusion of the wave. At this point, with the obvious conditions thrown his way, he pleads to the jailer (life) to hear him and make things easier for him. “je je”. Kuphi is a pop mixed with Amapiano sound.

While Sade is an appreciation track! He realizes that although rough, his path was unique and easier. The last track “Yolo” gives the party and celebration vibe in his love story. Enjoy the ride with Luddy in Her Esctatic Royalty

Checkout the track-list to Her Ecstatic Royalty (H.E.R) EP below

  1. Kayamata
  2. Intwined ft. Reespect
  3. Jailer
  4. Kuphi
  5. Sade
  6. Yolo

Stream the full Her Ecstatic Royalty (H.E.R) EP below


Leave a Reply