Loose Kaynon – Survivor’s Remorse Album

Loose Kaynon - Survivor's Remorse Album
Majid Jordan ft. Drake - "Stars Align"
Loose Kaynon ft. M.I. Abaga & A-Q - "98' Bulls"

OG Nigerian rapper, Loose Kaynon returns with a new 8 track album tagged “Survivor’s Remorse.” The project features guest appearances from Legendary M.I. Abaga, A-Q, Illbliss, Laz and Big Daddy Jayy.

Survivor’s Remorse was produced by Beats by Jayy and G-Plus Chang.

Checkout the tracklist to the album below

  1. Win
  2. Opòr
  3. 98′ Bulls (ft. M.I. Abaga & A-Q)
  4. Journey (ft. Illbliss)
  5. Ko Ina (ft. Laz)
  6. Psychic 
  7. Gold Shackles (ft. Big Daddy Jayy)
  8. Survivor’s Remorse

    Stream the new body of work below


Leave a Reply