Khalid – Scenic Drive (The Tape) EP

Khalid - Scenic Drive (The Tape) EP
Khalid ft Alicia Keys - "Intro"
SZA - "I Hate U"

Right Hand Music Group star Khalid ends off the year 2021 with his new mixtape titled Scenic Drive (The Tape). The star released the 9 track mixtape on the 3rd of December 2021.

Scenic Drive (The Tape) EP contains 9 tracks include an intro from Alicia Keys, and features from 6LACK, Lucky Daye (“Retrograde”), JID (“All I Feel Is Rain”), Kiana Ledé (“Voicemail”), and Quin (“Brand New”).

Scenic Drive (The Tape) EP marks Khalid’s first body of work since 2019’s Free Spirit and arrives ahead of his upcoming third album Everything Is Changing, which birthed the single “New Normal.”

Checkout the track-list to Scenic Drive (The Tape) EP below

  1. Intro Ft. Alicia Keys
  2. Present
  3. Backseat
  4. Retrograde Ft. 6LACK & Lucky Daye
  5. Brand New Ft. Quin
  6. All I Feel Is Rain Ft. JID
  7. Voicemail Ft. Kiana Led
  8. Open Ft. Majid Jordan
  9. Scenic Drive Ft. Ari Lennox & Smino

Stream the Scenic Drive (The Tape) EP below

Leave a Reply