Juice WRLD – Fighting Demons Album

Juice WRLD - Fighting Demons Album
Portable ft. Poco Lee & Olamide - "ZaZoo Zehh!"
Olakira - "Ileke"

Fighting Demons is the fourth studio and second posthumous album by American rapper and singer Juice Wrld. The album was released by Grade A Productions and Interscope Records on December 10, 2021. Fighting Demons boasts 18 tracks with top act features from Justin Bieber, SUGA and BTS.

The 18-track posthumous album was preceded by the simultaneous release of its lead single “Already Dead” and the festival premiere of the documentary Juice Wrld: Into the Abyss, both on November 12, 2021, and precedes the official release of a said documentary about a week after the album’s release on December 16, 2021.

An exclusive pre-release listening experience will be at the Juice Wrld Day event held at Chicago’s United Center on December 9, with special guests and appearances.

Checkout the track-list for Fighting Demons below

1. Burn
2. Already Dead
3. You Wouldn’t Understand
4. Wandered To LA (with Justin Bieber)
5. Eminem Speaks
6. Rockstar In His Prime
7. Doom
8. Go Hard
9. Juice WRLD Speaks
10. Not Enough
11. Feline (with Polo G & Trippie Redd)
12. Relocate
13. Juice WRLD Speaks 2
14. Until The Plug Comes Back Around
15. From My Window
16. Girl Of My Dreams (feat. SUGA of BTS)
17. Feel Alone
18. My Life In A Nutshell

Stream the full album Fighting Demons below


Leave a Reply