Johnny Drilled – Before We Fall Asleep Album

Johnny drille album
Adekunle Gold feat. Davido - "High"
Gordon Splash - Ifeoma Ft Superstar M.E

Mavin Records singer/songwriter Johnny Drille has dropped his highly anticipated debut album “Before We Fall Asleep” which is the complete package.

The 31 year old Nigerian star revealed that he put his all into this project which is why ‘there’s something in there for everyone.’

The 14-track album features other music acts like Don Jazzy on “Ova“, Styl-Plus on “Odo“, Ayra Starr on “In The Light“, ChyldeonClocks“, Lagos Community ChoirKwittee and Cillsoul on “Sister“.

Before we fall asleep is the singer’s first album.

Stream and download the full “Before We Fall Asleep” album below

Leave a Reply