Home Music EP EP : Immadonnie – “Obedecer” The EP

EP : Immadonnie – “Obedecer” The EP

After dropping a self produced track “Cover Me” and also featuring on mr_Fabbie’s track “Only You“, Makinde Olayinka popularly known as Imma Donnie hits us with his debut EP which he titled Obedecer The EP. The EP contains both Trap and Afro beat vibes which shows the proficiency and versatility of the said artist.
Obedecer The EP – Track List
1. Intro
2. Is this Love
3. Miracle
4. Ifunanya
5. Who’s Boss
6. Buga Yin
Bonus Track– Yetunde Ft. Izzi Drey

READ  Lipaese - Tiwa Savage


Leave a Reply