Elton John – The Lockdown Sessions Album

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions Album
Ashe - "Not Mad Anymore"
Ladipoe feat. Fireboy DML - "Running" (Official Music Video)

The Lockdown Sessions is the thirty-second album by American  singer-songwriter Elton John which was released on October 22, 2021, via EMI and Mercury Records.
The album tracklisting, cover, and release date was revealed on September 1, 2021, during a press release. The album was recorded between March 2020 and September 2021 during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The 16 track new album features other artists such as Dua Lipa, Nicki Minaj, Charlie Puth, Young Thug among others.

Stream the new album for free below

Leave a Reply