Coldplay – Music Of The Spheres Album

coldplay music of the spheres
Jeremy Zucker - "Deep End"
Måneskin - "MAMMAMIA"

Music of the Spheres (also known as Music of the Spheres Vol. 1 or Music of the Spheres Vol. 1: From Earth with Love) is the 9th studio album by British boy  rock band Coldplay. It was released on 15 October 2021 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and Atlantic Records in the United States.

The 12 track album was produced by Max Martin, who is a new collaborator to the band’s discography.

Check out the new album below

Leave a Reply