Banky W – The Bank Statements EP

Banky W - The Bank Statements EP
Banky W ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti - "Talk and Do"
GAYLE - "abcdefu"

Nigerian singer, rapper, actor, entrepreneur and politician Olubankole Wellington, popularly known by his stage name Banky W, has shared his latest EP of 2021 titled “The Bank Statements.”

“The Bank Statements,” has seven (7) tracks, including his previous releases “Jo” and “Talk & Do” and features top artiste in the Nigerian Music scene such as 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje, Seun Kuti, Brookstone and Mercy Chinwo.

Checkout the track-list for “The Bank Statements” below

  1. Talk and Do (Ft. 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti)
  2. Jo
  3. Welcome To The Bank Statements
  4. Song for You
  5. Press Restart
  6. My Destiny Ft. Brookstone & The Lagos Community Gospel Choir
  7. Selense Ft. Mercy Chinwo

Stream the full EP below


Leave a Reply