Adele – 30 Album

Adele - 30 Album
Adele - "Strangers By Nature"
Sia - "Pin Drop"

Best-selling music artiste, British songwriter and power singer Adele makes her highly anticipated comeback with her fourth studio album, 30. This is the singer’s latest work after a six year hiatus, during which she was coping with a divorce and self re-branding. The album features contributions from Max MartinShellbackLudwig GöranssonTobias Jesso Jr., and Greg Kurstin.

The new album – 30, boasts 12 hit tracks including the hit Easy On Me. The album has long since received praise from critics with many commenting that it is Adele’s ‘best album yet.’

Checkout the track-list for 30 below

  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy On Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold On
  11. To Be Loved
  12. Love Is A Game


Stream the full album below

Leave a Reply